Relaxation, but only for a couple of weeks

I’ve been a bit quiet lately – that’s been due to lots of reading and assignments required for the management course I’m taking (through the Open University: B700).

While I did realise it was going to be around 10 hours a week, I didn’t really comprehend the incessant nature of the reading and work required, with little time for reflection.  After the last tutorial it seems most of the others feel the same way and are struggling with organising time and reflection.

I am really enjoying it and learning a lot and thankfully have a 2 week break before a small assignment is due (500 words only). Have a small trip planned to Barcelona this so will be able to relax and enjoy (assuming the weather allows it).  There are more wintery storms coming. 

