Welcome

As a somewhat irregular blogger at blogs.sun.com, I’ve moved my blogs and content here (thanks to Suns ownership policy).

For me blogs.sun.com has been a high-tech water cooler moment, where I can observe and interact with other Sun employees on Sun, technology and related items.   The beauty was that while most items have been Sun related, which have been a wonderful fountain of knowledge over the years, the truly inspiring items can be un-Sun related and help in generating a feeling of community and knowledge.

I will still post Oracle related items on blogs.sun.com and here on my personal site, this will become my main avenue for blogs from now on.  Please bear with me while I go through and update the prior posts as not everything was migrated correctly.

Thanks for reading to those that have and welcome to those that are new 😉

